comment 0

Latest update

Hello everybody!

As you may have seen, i’ve had an exciting month with my photography. I’ve posted some images from my Battlefields trip with school and I took a visit to Marwell Zoo a couple of weeks ago. Both of these trips have allowed me to develop my skills and put them to good use. The Battlefields trip presented many challenges to me, being a school trip there were lots of other students around which made me have to find perfect times with no people. I also had issues at Marwell. The fences being one of them but I used an aperture that allowed me to blur them out until you couldn’t see it. Not only that but the light was quite bad that day. The effects of the weather was something I had never considered in photography but now I do.

The biggest thing that I have to say today is the series that I plan on writing in the near future is one that includes all the basics. The fundementals (aperture, shutter speed and the ISO) will all be included as well as composition techniques like the rule of thirds.

Keep an eye out here for these.                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Cheers,                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   James

Leave a Reply

