comments 12

New post layout

I have now spent quite a while on WordPress due to the fact its the summer holidays. I go back to school a week on thursday so I won’t have as much time to write posts during the day. 

I will try to que posts during the day to the best of my ability but there may be gaps in the posting regime. I have been out taking some more photos over the past few days that will be put up in the near future. Due to the lack of time I am going to have to post pictures with a list of exposure settings and a short caption/ explanation of the image rather than a deep explanation. Despite this I might still do it on my favourite images that have a decent back story. 

Also later on today I will be posting some information about my latest accessories I have purchased for my camera. Keep your eyes on my blog for this. 

Thanks,

James

12 Comments

  1. Pingback: 275,000 visits to my blog | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  2. When someone writes an post he/she keeps the thought of a user in his/her brain that how a user can be aware of it. So that’s why this piece of writing is amazing. Thanks!

  3. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing site!

  4. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  5. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future. Cheers

  6. Uwe

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  7. Hola! I’ve been reading your website for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the excellent work!

Leave a Reply

