comment 0

New images and photo challenge #1

Hello all,

I’ve just been out on yet another walk round Upton country park but went the seashore route so have got some great new photos that I will post soon. I’ve been reading and viewing various photographers blogs and some photo challenges have popped up that I’ve been having a go at. Today I attempted to take as many photos as possible of one subject that grasps your attention. In the end it wasn’t very good but I’d like to challenge you all to try this. What you need to do is take a subject and look at it and photograph it with as many different perspectives as you can. Give this a go and post the final images to your blog and comment your link. Id love to see your results and I’ll post mine too :-).
Look forward to seeing them!

Leave a Reply

